Tennessee Law Live Class Memphis Dec 21
*Registration closes 24 hours before the class date and time* Tennessee Law live in person class.
- Starts Dec 21Starts Dec 21
- 65 US dollars$65
- Massage CE Education
*Registration closes 24 hours before the class date and time* Live in person class at Opulence 8608 Farmington Blvd Suite 5, Memphis, TN 38119 Please register in the name you would like to receive your certificate. This is the 2 hr CE class for licensed TN massage therapists and establishment owners. This is not the 5 hour reciprocity law class.
Online classes: It is important to test your technology before an online class. Audio and video are required for the entire class. Technology issues/failures may result in beign removed without credit for the class. Online hands on classes will require two practice bodies at appointment times. Live Classes: Live classes require attendance of the full class. Late arrival to the class may result in not receiving class credit. Live classes that are hands on classes require bringing a massage table, linen and lotion/oil. While unforeseen circumstances, emergencies and illnesses do happen, commitments and spaces are held for each participant. Therefore, refunds are available 31 days before the class date. Within 30 days of the scheduled class, no refunds, no transfer to a different class/date or credits are available. Should you be unable to attend a class within 30 days of the scheduled class, you may transfer your registration to another participant. Within 30 days no refunds, transfers to a different class/date or credits are available.
Massage CE Education, Farmington Boulevard, Germantown, TN, USA